Harkers Island Elementary School  Logo
General Information School Improvement Plan Staff
Teacher Resources
Parent Resources
Student Links Student Forms
Media Center

Staff

Click on teacher name to go to teacher website

Kindergarten - Second Grade

 

Renee Koegler Kindergarten renee.koegler@carteretk12.org
Jill Lindstrom 1st Grade jill.lindstrom@carteretk12.org
Traci Perry 2nd Grade traci.perry@carteretk12.org

Third - Fifth Grade

Chelsea Guthrie 3rd Grade chelsea.guthrie@carteretk12.org
Leann Arthur 4th Grade leann.arthur@carteretk12.org
Jean Rose 5th Grade jean.rose@carteretk12.org

Certified Personnel

Al Roberson Principal al.roberson@carteretk12.org
Ashley Surfass PE ashley.surfass@carteretk12.org
Christina McDaniel SPED christina.mcdaniel@carteretk12.org
Bridget Davis Counselor bridget.davis@carteretk12.org
Mary Jane Govoni Nurse mary.govoni@carteretk12.org
Allison Guthrie Library/Reading/Technology allison.guthrie@carteretk12.org
Kristina Lawrence Occapational Therapist kristina.lawrence@carteretk12.org
Annie Frenzel Psychologist margaret.frenzel@carteretk12.org
Jenny Pilcher Social Worker jenny.pilcher@carteretk12.org
Dee Dee Phillips Music deedee.phillips@carteretk12.org
Rebekah Cole AIG rebekah.cole@carteretk12.org
Leslie Woolard Speech leslie.woolard@carteretk12.org
Kathy Gillikin Art kathy.gillikin@carteretk12.org

 

Support Personnel

Tia Willis Secretary/Bookkeeper tia.willis@carteretk12.org
Tina Salter Cafeteria Manager tina.salter@carteretk12.org
Mariah Gillikin EC Teacher Assistant mariah.gillikin@carteretk12.org
Sherri Guthrie                                      Teacher Assistant                                      sherri.guthrie@carteretk12.org
Minnetta Nelson Head Custodian minnetta.nelson@carteretk12.org
Jack Davis Custodian