Harkers Island Elementary School  Logo
General Information School Improvement Plan Staff
Teacher Resources
Parent Resources
Student Links Student Forms
Media Center

Staff

Click on teacher name to go to teacher website

Kindergarten - Second Grade

 

Renee Koegler Kindergarten renee.koegler@carteretk12.org
Kristen Miller 1st Grade kristen.miller@carteretk12.org
Traci Perry 2nd Grade traci.perry@carteretk12.org

Third - Fifth Grade

Chelsea Guthrie 3rd Grade chelsea.guthrie@carteretk12.org
Melinda Lewis 4th Grade melinda.lewis@carteretk12.org
Jean Rose 5th Grade jean.rose@carteretk12.org

Certified Personnel

Jessica Burroughs Principal jessica.burroughs@carteretk12.org
Ashley Surfass PE ashley.surfass@carteretk12.org
Laura Conway SPED laura.conway@carteretk12.org
Bridget Davis Counselor bridget.davis@carteretk12.org
Mary Jane Govoni Nurse mary.giovanni@carteretk12.org
Allison Guthrie Library/Reading/Technology allison.guthrie@carteretk12.org
Kristina Lawrence Occapational Therapist kristina.lawrence@carteretk12.org
Debbie Murray Psychologist debbie.murray@carteretk12.org
Jenny Pilcher Social Worker jenny.pilcher@carteretk12.org
Jenna Franks Music jenna.franks@carteretk12.org
Rebekah Cole AIG rebekah.cole@carteretk12.org
Leslie Woolard Speech leslie.woolard@carteretk12.org
Kari Bryant Art kari.bryant@carteretk12.org

 

Support Personnel

Renate Eichinger Secretary/Bookkeeper renate.eichinger@carteretk12.org
Tina Salter Cafeteria Manager tina.salter@carteretk12.org
Mariah Gillikin EC Teacher Assistant mariah.gillikin@carteretk12.org
Sherri Guthrie                                      Teacher Assistant                                      sherri.guthrie@carteretk12.org
Minnetta Nelson Head Custodian minnetta.nelson@carteretk12.org
Jack Davis Custodian